Monday, July 23, 2012


The olympic symbols  represent  the five continents which are Africa , Asia
Europe , America, and Australasia . The ring colors are blue, yellow, black, green, and red which   represents each colour on the flags, like south africa green, Australia blue ,black New Zealand,red Egypt.                     

1 comment:

  1. Hi Sisilia
    Great story I like it.
    I can't wait till your next blog post keep it up girl.